Favorite Wedding Vendors

One of the great things about being a wedding photographer is getting to work with many other wonderful vendors in the industry. I know that wedding photography is only one part of creating a fun and enjoyable wedding day, and choosing the best vendors for all the day’s details is important. That’s why I would like to share the names of other folks who’ve impressed me with the quality of their work and with whom I would enjoy working again. I’ll continue to add to this list as I discover more great talent.

(Please note that no one has paid to be listed on this page; this list is simply my personal recommendations).

DJ/Wedding Entertainment Coordinator
Jeremy Ganss, Jeremy Ganss Productions: www.jeremyganss.com

Dreamscape Band www.dreamscapeband.com
Studio E Band www.studioeentertainment.com

April Schwietz, Mocha Rose Floral Designs: www.mocharose.com
Karrie Hlista Designs: www.karriehlistadesigns.com

Heather Ganss, HDW Designs: www.hdwdesigns.com

Makeup Artists
Lisa Johnson, Kiss-and-Makeup: www.kiss-and-makeup.com
Rachael Ryan, Ryan Makeup: www.ryanmakeup.com
Jennifer Palermo, www.jpmakeupartist.com
Julie Markisotto, Pittsburgh Makeup: www.pittsburghmakeup.com

Molly’s Trolley’s: www.molly’strolley’spittsburgh.com

Nolfi Video Services: www.nolfivideo.com

Wedding Planner
Sumer Schmitt: Simply Perfect Weddings: www.simplyperfectwedding.net

Your email is never published or shared. Required fields are marked *